Worth It

Jake Nelson

In cart Not available Out of stock

Worth It Copyright 2020 - Jake Nelson Music All Rights Reserved

  1. Worth It
  2. I Can Only Be Me
  3. Three Big Little Words
  4. Like A Vinyl (That's Us)
  5. 4-3-2-1
  6. Nothin'
  7. Southern Bound
  8. SPF You and Me
  9. Don't Worry
  10. H.Y.L.I.T.E

Produced and MIxed by Damien Jungroth at Downright Studios Princeton Minnesota. Co-Produced by Jake Nelson

Mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Studio's Minneapolis Minnesota

Songwriters: Songs 1-10 Written by Jake Nelson 4-3-2-1 & Southern Bound Co-Written by Kyle Olson


Ash St. John (Fiddle): 1,2,4,10

Andrew Distel (Guitar): 1,3,5,7,9

Michael Contreras (Guitar): 1,2, 3, 5,7,10

Jamie Van Der Hagen (Bass): 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,9,10

Brian Schommer (Keyboard) 1,4,5,7,8, 9

Damien Jungroth (Drums + Aux Instruments): 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

John Sautter (Drums): "Don't Worry"

Jake Nelson Main Vocal 1-10 Harmony Vocal 1-10 Acoustic Guitar 1-10 Keyboards 2,3,4,6,8,9,10 Bass On "SPF You and Me"

Backing Vocals On Worth It: - Damien Jungroth, Jamie Vander Hagen, Brian Schommer.

Zach Thayer: Programming and In Studio Engineer Work on tracks 1,3,5,7

We dedicate this album to Roadie Rick Reimer our brother, driver, and friend who lost his battle to cancer recently. He loved these songs. We love you and miss you every day. - JN Band & Crew

Read more… close