Jake Nelson

In cart Not available Out of stock

"Luck" Songwriters: Jake Nelson, Shelby Taylor Ryan and Andy Samson Song Composer: Jake Nelson Recorded and Produced by: Damien Jungroth at DRP Studios Mastered by: Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording Album Artwork by: Briana Layne Design

Musicians: Jake Nelson - Lead + Harmony Vocals, Acoustic Guitars and Piano. Damien Jungroth- Keyboard, Shaker, Tambourine, Auxiliary Instruments and percussion. Andrew Distel - Lead Guitar Adam Tucker- Bass Guitar Tyler Sautter- Rhythm Guitar John Sautter- Drums

Copyright Jake Nelson Music 2017 All Rights Reserved

Read more… close
  1. 1 Luck 04:12 Info